Everything you need to know for GAME 1 of the Finals!!!, News (Seaforth Centenaires)

News Article
News Article Image
Feb 27, 2017 | Centstalk | 2458 views
Everything you need to know for GAME 1 of the Finals!!!
Everything YOU need to know for this Saturdays game ONE against the Milverton Drives!

Everything YOU need to know for this Saturdays playoff game ONE against the Milverton Drives!

Talented, gritty teams both stacked with players playing for the name on the chest. Milverton Drives come to town for game one of the WOAA SR A Mens Hockey Championship! 

What time and where is the game?

Saturday March 4, 2017, Seaforth Community Center.  7:30pm game time!

What does this party cost?

Gate fees $7.00  

Adult$5.00 12-18


Senior +65

Under 12 FREE

What are all the times?

Warm Up time: 7:00 pm-7:20 pm

Introductions and National Anthem: 7:25 pm

Puck drop time: 7:30 pm

What else?

50/50 Draw $2.00

Blue Line Club Opens: 7:00 pm

How to follow us!


Twitter:    @centshockey

Instagram: @centenaires

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/centshockey

How to follow the Drives!



Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/4WheelDrives/

How do I get league information?

WOAA Playoff Standings



2016-17 Regular Season Record Milverton
2W-0L-0T Goals for: 11 Goals Against: 3

2016-17 Centenaires

Coaching Staff

Coach Mark Wilson

Assistant Coach Chris Reeves, Adam Nolan

General Manager Tim McNaughton

Huron East Centenaires

1 G Alex Hutchison

31 G Jesse Raymond

2 D Danny Bryan

3 D Joe Nesbitt

4 D James Toye

7 F Brendon Merritt

10 F Chad Brulotte

11 F Colin Hartwick

13 D Connor Devereaux  

17 F Mark Van Dooren  

19 D Reuben Smith

21 F Stu King

27 F Mitch Smith  

44 F Andrew VanVliet

49 D Greg Masschelein

67 F Calvin Penny

71 F Chett Binning

83 F Anthony Soboczynski

76 D Adam Corbett

89 D Chris Corbett  

91 F Scott Henderson  

97 F Phil Aslin

2015-2016 Milverton Four Wheel Drives

1 Chad Nelson
3 Mark Watson
4 Brock Yantzi
6 Taylor Doering
7 Alex Ehrlich
8 Cass Frey
9 Mike Therrien
10 Kent Mirriam
11 Dennis Dewar
12 Bob Martin
14 Mitchell Boertien
16 Kyle Cromie
17 Reid Denstedt
18 Brent Freeman
19 Rob Claridge
20 Andrew Tapsell
21 Simon Johnston
22 Scott Fries
23 Mark Hamilton
24 Danny Vaughn
25 Derrick Lebold
26 Mike Vitelli
27 Josh Gonzalez
28 Cody Hamilton
29 Alex Elliot
30 Kyle Leavey